County Carlow

County Carlow is a county in the southeastern region of Ireland. It is part of the province of Leinster. It takes its name from the town of Carlow on the River Barrow, which served as the capital of Ireland in the fourteenth century. John Tyndall, the nineteenth-century physicist, is from County Carlow.


Latitude: 52.830600300000
Longitude: -6.932136500000