The Republic of Fiji is an island country in the South Pacific Ocean, consisting of over 330 islands, of which 110 are permanently inhabited. The two major islands are Viti Levu and Vanua Levu. From 1874 to 1971, Fiji was a colony of Great Britain. Several of its islands were formed through volcanic activity that range back to 150 million years ago.


Latitude: -17.644458365094
Longitude: 178.482056111100