Kraków (also spelled Cracow) is the second largest city in Poland, situated on the Vistula River in the Lesser Poland region, in the south of Poland. The partially independent Free City of Kraków was created at the 1815 Congress of Vienna. Following this, Kraków became a Polish national symbol and a center of culture and art, known frequently as the “Polish Athens.”


Latitude: 50.061799540016
Longitude: 19.936838150024