London School of Economics

The London School of Economics (LSE) is research university located in London founded in 1895 and is part of the University of London. LSE has had 18 staff members and alumni have named as Nobel laureates. Since 1902, it has been located at Clare Market and Houghton Street in Westminster. It is the only university in the United Kingdom dedicated solely to student and research of the social sciences.


Latitude: 51.513950484821
Longitude: -0.116618275351