New Guinea

New Guinea is the world’s second largest island and is located off of Australia. The eastern half of the island is the independent state Papua New Guinea and the western half is Western New Guinea or West Papua and has been governed by Indonesia. It is comprised of Papua and West Papua.


Latitude: -5.358686598950
Longitude: 141.030884608630