The Postal Museum

The Postal Museum (formerly the British Postal Museum and Archive) is located on three sites in England: Phoenix Place, London; Loughton, Essex; and Blists Hills Victorian Town, Shropshire. The 1838 Public Record Act was an early step in organizing the archives and creating the post office department.


Latitude: 51.524751000000
Longitude: -0.113926000000