Trinity College Cambridge

Trinity College is a constituent college at University of Cambridge. It was founded by King Henry VIII in 1546. Trinity members have won 34 Nobel prizes, and alumni include Isaac Newton, James Clerk Maxwell, Niels Bohr, and Lord Byron. The Trinity Mathematical Society is the oldest university mathematical society in the world. It also has an active rowing club.


Latitude: 52.206957700000
Longitude: 0.113081600000