Vatican City

The Vatican City is an enclaved city-state within the city of Rome and the official seat of the Holy See of the Roman Catholic Church. The Pope, the leader of the Catholic Church, is the Bishop of Rome and the de facto ruler of the Vatican City. St. Peter’s Basilica, the Sistine Chapel, and the Vatican Museums are all located here.


Latitude: 41.903740332256
Longitude: 12.452656031528