West Riding

The West Riding is the western part of the county of Yorkshire in northern England. Yorkshire has historically been subdivided into three “Ridings”: East, North, and West. The West Riding incorporates several historically important industrial cities and market towns such as Sheffield, Doncaster, and Halifax.


Latitude: 53.828472000000
Longitude: -1.578391000000